Sleepy

My eyes are not strong enough to literacy ….
1:50 am and the rain, it’s a combination that is comfortable to sleep.
even coffee could not make me awake.

My eyes are dim …
My brain screamed to keep awake, but still could not.
This sleepy conquers all, hehehehe …
sometimes funny to think if I could see every cell in your body is struggling to fight the sleepiness .. they must struggle with very persistent.

but still the law of nature is winning. wkwkwkwk….

good night world, may always be a beautiful dream present in your sleep.

One thought on “Sleepy

Leave a Reply

