Oh I ( PART 2 )

Oh I
Live in your life
Heed WITH YOUR LIFE
DUE TO THE LEAD OF LIFE death
NO SENSE OF CONSCIOUS he met
NOT SHORT OF TIME he greeted

Oh I
THE DEATH OF YOUR LIFE shadowing
Tired HE NOT always lurking
OFF ASKING FOR YOUR LIFE
DEMANDS dying in your breath

Oh I…….
When will YOU WILL DIE
Realize YOUR LIFE WILL SELF
Reap the blessings studded GRACE
ASK THE LEAD dying stock

Oh I …….
When will YOU AWARE IN YOUR LIFE
LIMITED TIME WHILE ON your world
HEREAFTER WAITING FOREVER ETERNAL
Delicious tasting limitless

Oh I
THERE YOU WILL SATISFACTORY YOUR eternity
SPACE SHALL NOT BE LIMITED TIME
HEREAFTER IN YOU WILL FEEL BLESSED ETERNAL
BUT NOT FOR yours.

2 thoughts on “Oh I ( PART 2 )

Leave a Reply

