I’am Creators

I’m a Creator
Who likes playing in the water and fire to cool it and heat up the heart
Sometimes get into a cave full of cobwebs search words
I was mad and independent of what springs to mind
But I’m not blind

I’m a Creator
Of all that is spilled here
Vent my anger is a powerful blast-mine blast
Please roll into loud cries
But I’m not deaf

I’m a creator
Creating my own logic
Creating my own feelings
All I created his form
For what I write here
I’m the creator
Only on what I wrote here.

5 thoughts on “I’am Creators

  1. Pingback: Premiu « schtiel

Leave a Reply

