Poetry of the Listener

Sad
in the silent night my soul is subject to
frozen wall is poignant color
I sobbed stopped beating heave at the time
is there any desire for yield in the twilight dim?
I thought flying in dismay

Love,
whether we want to look into the last line
when the rainbow is reflected in the joy of the day
I want to turn back the time
back in the joke without the distance
if capable of penetrating the dimensions
I want to keep the intimacy that took …

Nature,
the early solar system reach soundly at night inching
said only a few
pushed the burden of waiting for the day faint human steps
I still slam to lead the quiet chirping of birds as the dust of
my green, sweet thou …
your color is so comfortable scattered on the road without the need of our care
lies in our nature to meet the land
enjoy the joy and tears

forgive us,
scavengers are not out to steal food
Our forests pierced in greed
Our land filled with destruction technologies
Our water revile the pleasures of life …

forgive us,
due to a plate of rice we are willing to lie to our nature to you …

my dear,
anger would not go on
although it is our own fault …
we have been redeemed by the melancholy moans and screams
because the collapse of land
because the motion of ocean blue confuse
and
because the mountains are struggling …
our anger out on an unparalleled …

Oh Creator
beg forgiveness for your compassionate and our ignorance
Our conscience dark for the transitory glories
Our hearts blind to see our natural
help us to wisely weigh
between love of self and nature!
just for him
longing is immersed in a dream sebahagian undercurrent of hope
when passing the shadow follows the deep
long days in the accompanying fatigue

flow through the evening clouds speckled
still hear the roar of the city go out and go home
my eyes looked away from the windows of the soul which cryptic
I’m looking for is there any there who longs to reach within the same

Love,
I had left the line memories when we melt within silent
I want to restore my soul surge
within subject with emotion
within a respectful bow
within the application although not all are who should

I love you!
sorry for mydark soul block off YOUR present
but
I still love.

14 thoughts on “Poetry of the Listener

  1. “Oh Creator
    beg forgiveness for your compassionate and our ignorance
    Our conscience dark for the transitory glories
    Our hearts blind to see our natural
    help us to wisely weigh
    between love of self and nature”….
    that is brilliant my brother… Amin❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

