the Devil Sermon

 

This sermon is happen in hell, when denizen of hell converge him and denounce him. The devil said to them :  “Verily GOD has promised you the promise of a true and I have been promising you something that does not exist, occasionally there is no authority for me to you but I just call you (calls on the evil, immoral, free sex, drinking, gambling, cursing, killing and other bad things ), and ye shall obey my voice, therefore you should not insult me, but  insult yourself. I can not help you as you can not help me.”


4 thoughts on “the Devil Sermon

Leave a Reply

