Why are You Dont Act ?

 

Debate in me again …
Into something that is too
Although I have been avoiding lust
I could not face myself

Again … when I was a misguided
My heart cried out the more severe
Like a wound that continues to bleed
Make me a person who is always wrong

Again … when my life was boring
Gone was all the excitement dreams
Kept aloof frivolous
Floating in the ocean like a tossed

Then I threw myself
Then I blame myself
Then I punish myself
Then I want to kill myself?

No! Once again no!
The Lord Wills
Although I did not act
My heart is jolted


“O you people, why are you silent?”
Angel of the Dawn asked me

“I could not, O Angel of the Dawn.”

“Why are you silent?”
Angel of the Dawn asked me once again.

“I do not understand the world, O Angel of the Dawn.”

“Why are you silent, O man?”
Angel of the Dawn asked me

“I myself, O Angel of the Dawn.”

Then the Angel of the Dawn said,
“You’re not alone, O Caliph of Allah!
Taken up for bringing up the name of Allah and seek the world. “

I was startled to hear
Because of how long I leave it?
Predetermined duty
And my life took me in the love of the world

I went went to Him
Purify myself full of sin
That can not be lost if I keep hugging the world
That make me a slave who continue to be imprisoned

World like a mirror that looks interesting
Too attractive and would be easily attracted
The truth is something that reversed
A trap a man into an agnostic

O God Almighty Giver Tips
Deliver me from the decay properties
and of the devil who always persuade
and I beg the world to defeat

2 thoughts on “Why are You Dont Act ?

Leave a Reply

