If I become a STAR

I saw you stare at the sky tonight

Millions of stars that always makes you peaceful

You are the girl that lures the stars tonight

That you make friends in times of bright and dark

Sparkling beauty of a bright star

Helped take me to the imagination that had disappeared

I hold it too far for fear of flying

Not like you who has a heart as hard as rock

If you fly away with the stars

I want you to take me with you

Even if you fall then, and nor I

So believe me when I will always be with you

Do not you sad, O my dear …

Although the night sky becomes gray

Look at the breadth of the heavens in my heart

I am one of the brightest stars for you

4 thoughts on “If I become a STAR

Leave a Reply

