Under Constraction

image

You have a Special Invitation (meaning everybody, hee hee) to come back in a couple of days. I didn’t make Sundanese in Actions invisible because I don’t want any of you to get lost out there. Just get lost for right now ha ha – because this site in its present form does not represent me. But I’ll be waiting for you to come back. In the meantime, I’ll be reposting as much of my work as I can, getting some editing help with English grammar, and doing some housekeeping. Check back on later, my friends. See you then!

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

