Mother

At first it was just a poem personal savings alone., But I do not think whatever I post on my blog (www.bamboocellular.wordpress.com) so that you can absorb how sincere mother who has been doing with us, no limits, no priceless , matchless, etc.; hehe …..

Mother …
You Goddess in silence,
You sacrifice a night just to take care of silence
From silent night, the whispers of mosquitoes after me
You keep smiling lovingly at me …

Mother …
In the morning I was back throwing a tantrum
but you respond with a smile …
You always used to say “do not be naughty”!
which until now I still remember
Although you were always my bondage to my delinquency
You keep smiling lovingly at me …

Mother …
Women are always alert when I’m in the crib
when my feet have not been strong enough to stand
when my stomach started to feel hungry and thirsty
When I woke again in the morning, noon and night
You keep smiling lovingly at me …

Mother …
You were always there for me with all the outpouring of concern
You always keep me when I’m sick, when I fell,
when I cry, When I’m lonely, even though you always troubled me right
You keep smiling lovingly at me …

Mother …
infinity your services, your services unrequited
invaluable your services, your services incomparable
Throughout her love, “I Love you Mom …
your righteousness beautifully illustrated in the shadows of paradise

Mother …
Benediction I can only give you
because of your righteousness gone unrequited …
Just cried as witness
the sense of love for you.

10 thoughts on “Mother

Leave a Reply

