Silent Song

Every time I come here there is always a song
I do not have any interest to listen
That’s why I’m lonely

But for some reason every time I sink into
and more into silence again
Singing is followed even to the base

How would I tell the words
The most gentle so understand what I mean
But who knows what my lips can not do that

My heart says: O you who on earth thee a
makes me so annoyed

It turns out my own answer:
I am the most miserable lonely singer because
debasing his own love

2 thoughts on “Silent Song

Leave a Reply

