Insanity=sane

words … words … words

silent mute out words I’m ashamed
I find I chased off limits
I was dead silent, deserted in the foot ….

words … words … words

I want to paint blind
I want to sing deaf
I empty hollow with silence

I can not compose
obvious abstract
no love
This is empty
I empty
That is empty

words … words … words

I’m mute
I’m blind
I’m deaf

without the words

I’m dead without words
I’m bored
want to cry over words
but no words

words
My imagination was paralyzed
I wanted to cry
never mind …
may I dance,,,
accompany silent
My black circle, looking for you
My white fill, unload you

I’m lost …
never mind
may I dance alone
with black cape

words … words … words

never mind
I dance alone
with the sound box tears
with an empty song

words … words … words

this time I’m crazy

8 thoughts on “Insanity=sane

  1. words … words … words

    this time I’m crazy….

    I wonder…in your craziness you managed to write a good poem…what if your are not….?

    Like

Leave a Reply

