about Twilight

image

Come on fella ..
I want to sing On The taste was sobbing twilight sky numb Flap for the drift seems lonely
I hope you gag on this story

Do not waste words
Do not waste your stories
I want only you

Dude, you know what?
I choose you over me Immoral trust my instinct to worship you
Expect, want you to hear my friend,
let’s start the tears On what basis were chattering merrily Twilight formations claimed the remainder of brittle smile Clearly separate the lover Wind

Dude,
come with your ears
I’ll whisper a story rhyme To you, in your ears for only about one thing
About Dusk had just collapsed with insistent rhythm patter

Come on fella …
It’s the fact that Dawn told me.
He wants me said hello to his love
Were strung in a pitched rhyme
Forming sentences full of love

Twilight Sing this for you ..

“You are My Everything To Me. . “

Leave a Reply

