Fire

lonely night
and I wanted to write poetry
This is not about lonely
but …

about fire

fire?

Yes. fire

shh … I begged you to stop asked

like this …

isskk … do not be noisy
I just started

comments later, after its finish

ouch … what ya said earlier
can you help me find?
one word to start

Water?
No, This is not rain in June

Air?
I do not want to be a boyfriend of sky

Soil?
yet, I want to live a thousand years

Fire?
that’s what I’m looking for
I’ll burn the night with a poem

Fire Poem

of-Fire

One thought on “Fire

  1. Today, I went to the beach with my children. I found a sea
    shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed the
    shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it
    pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this
    is completely off topic but I had to tell someone!

    Like

Leave a Reply

