Mad or Dead???

one, two, three,,,
four, five, six,,
seven,, eight,, nine,,
zero…

. . . . . . . . . . .
dead
as if the land could not wait
intercourse with the sky ..
embarrassed to wait very long ..
trampled underfoot fate
not get better ..

should think again ..
delete,, thinking,, writing,,
clear again, thinking again, write again,,

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

words are always matching
with the days getting bored to look
my behavior ..

move or stay seated??
and enjoy treats material
about the future of the same
did not clear ..
makes no sense ..

confinement character begins to wear,,
chain infinitely ..
suppression boring ..
doctrine that denies the existence of me ..

blah, blah, blah,,

all that’s right, blame ..
and become a reference for the material loaded into long seminar that there is no end and conclusions ..

sorry proposal, rejected ..
with saliva that may have licked many times. . . .

mutiny is not my choice,,
but the mutineers chose me to be their slave ..
to be porters were later

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

mad or dead???
actually better mad first
than dead, that’s an exciting ..

while enjoying the day today
fun in my brain,
then bring me in the eternal sleep

haha. . . . . . . idiot. . . . . .

15 thoughts on “Mad or Dead???

  1. I got this web page from my friend who shared with me regarding this website and now this time I am
    browsing this site and reading very informative content at this time.

    Like

  2. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article author for your weblog. You have some really good articles and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely love to write some material for your blog
    in exchange for a link back to mine. Please shoot me
    an email if interested. Many thanks!

    Like

  3. I do not know whether it’s just me or if everybody else encountering problems with your blog. It seems like some of the written text on your content are running off the screen. Can someone else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them too? This may be a issue with my web browser because I’ve had
    this happen previously. Thank you

    Like

  4. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is required to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours
    would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet savvy so I’m not 100%
    certain. Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated. Kudos

    Like

  5. Hello would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re utilizing? I’ve loaded
    your blog in 3 completely different browsers and I
    must say this blog loads a lot faster then most. Can
    you recommend a good web hosting provider at a fair price?

    Kudos, I appreciate it!

    Like

  6. Hi there, I discovered your web site by means of Google while
    searching for a related subject, your site got here up, it appears to be like great.
    I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hello there, just become alert to your weblog through Google,
    and found that it is truly informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels. I’ll appreciate when you continue this
    in future. Lots of people can be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

    Like

  7. Hey there! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established
    blog. Is it tough to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about
    making my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any tips or suggestions? Thanks

    Like

  8. Hi there admin, I just wanted to give you a brief heads up that your Website: http://bamboocellular.
    wordpress.com/2012/12/11/mad-or-dead/ is being flagged as a potentially harmful site in my
    internet browser opera. I’d highly recommend having somebody look into it. You can easily lose a lot of site visitors due to this issue. Best of Luck.

    Like

  9. One of main reasons behind such trend is the increase in the
    number of business websites and a growing dependence of businesses on the Internet.
    They named such interest as ‘dark tourism’, and suggested other locations included the Nazi-extermination camp of Auschwitz;
    Cambodia’s ‘killing fields’ and Hiroshima in Japan, site of the atomic bomb of 1945. 00 runs a game at the 2006 Classic and the manager is expected to once again use his basic pitching and defense approach.

    Like

  10. Nice blog right here! Additionally your web site loads
    up very fast! What web host are you the usage of? Can I am getting
    your affiliate hyperlink for your host? I wish my website loaded up as fast as yours lol

    Like

Leave a Reply

