Dark Side

the-dark-side

Now’s the time to think about life
No one living without wearing disquise
Everybody’s wearing the same mask
When they face the truth they run fast

They believe in themselves today
Never  to care about tommorow they say
Fall into the demise of the sorrow

They ask others not to care anymore
I see horror speads everywhere
Hunger and disaster now we share

Day by day pass away in vain
No hope waiting for the rain

Crying…
Mourning…
Just like yesterday

Killing…
Dying…
Just about everywhere

Dark side of the moon
Its no curse from above
Is it just a little too soon
To ask for bits of love?

One thought on “Dark Side

  1. You really make it seem really easy along with your presentation but I to find this topic to be actually something which I believe I’d by no means understand. It seems too complex and extremely vast for me. I am having a look ahead to your subsequent put up, I will try to get the hold of it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

