has come to me a table

djingga

has come to me a table.
I invite the whole night talking.
then it tells about the rain
The gain yards after mile: your way – of the state, such as cinema, will never run out of conquered.

perhaps Resembling like love.

so it tells the table.
it was record the entire pulse creeps backbone of your journey that you hide in your skin jacket. some kind of memories that make you repeatedly took a deep breath

as you breathe and you breathe the life that smells of death.

has come to me a table.
I invite the whole night talking.
then it tells the story of depressed
which continue to burn hustle bustle: your time – too sick dreams, such as acting, always growing and hunted.

Resembling like perhaps jealousy.

The table long sigh.
it has heard your fear in the stomach, but age never make you wary.
longing for some kind of shooting pain that manifests in all your coming earthquake. as you catch a name, and you scatter all have names.

has come to me a table.
snippets of prayer, a map, a globe.

it tells a lot to me tonight.
I raised up thanks slipshod.

Leave a Reply

