Here

owl

I’m not going to chase the sun
because I knew I would burn
I’m not going to chase the moon
because I’m quite enjoying the beauty – here

O the “owl” stop miss the moon
then let us enjoy the light from here – alone

Life does not have to chase anything
but how to find something
if one day I do not find
then I’ll wait for it to come

because what I want is not necessarily the best
The choice is pursuing or waiting
and I’m sure
The best will surely come

One thought on “Here

Leave a Reply

